My 3 fast picks of SS2011 collections

Spring/Summer 2011 clothing design collections have hit the catwalks and gone… but the videos are here to stay!  Yay.  I did a quick gander on YouTube.com and here are the ones I’ve felt hit my note and I deemed worthy to put together on my blog  Winking smile

Red lips  I *heart* catwalk collections by the big designers  Red heart

First up, is ALEXANDER WANG at NYC Fashion Week (NFW)

uploaded on YouTube by :: watchFashionNews :: (24 Sep 2010)

Alexander Wang’s SS2011 @ NYFW posted by watchFashionNews

Second is DONNA KARAN’s Resort Fashion

uploaded on YouTube.com by :: watchFashionNews ::

Donna Karan’s SS2011 Resort Fashion posted by watchFashionNews

And the third and final for this posting is
GIORGIO ARMA NI’s Men Collection

uploaded on YouTube.com by :: Armani ::

Giorgio Armani’s Men’s Collection for SS2011 posted by Armani
Leave a Reply

