Inspired by YouTube.com: my 5 wardrobe essentials

… maybe not so basic, but nevertheless ever so essential for me.

Watched a few YouTube.com videos regarding Tubers’ wardrobe must-haves (including julieg713) and here’s my own list.

My Five Wardrobe Essentials

As re-discovered of late…

      1. Silk vests with superior stretch and good fit to my contours, often with elbow length (or 3/4 length) sleeves; maybe even a bodysuit.  I would also need exceptional-fit bras i.e. perfect.
      2. Knickers that cover my stomach area made from rib-knit 100% cotton and elastane – must have comfortable waistband and high-cut leg (to adapt to my variety of figures over the course of a month and years).
      3. A pair of Crocs Olivia shoes in cranberry with a pair of diamante Mickey Mouse kibbitzs.
        rings-my current daily wear
      4. Sassy, strapless, flirty and billowy jersey dresses in shades of black, hues of nude and blush or various khaki and dusky tones – skirt length varies from ankle to below the knee.
      5. Rings for my ring fingers, middle fingers and index fingers – must have feminine attitude and some bling-factor.
Leave a Reply

