Thu: on a mind-snooze

Location : face-masked in Kowloon, HKSAR.

Listening to : TVB’s TV programme, “My Sister of Eternal Love” (花花世界花家姐). 

Contemplating : my current weird feeling of not being able to breathe fully.  I had a weird hour-long yawning session yesterday evening.  I sounded like a Big Foot calling out in the forest… I was sooo exhausted and just trying to expel all that old stuff and bring out the deeper rooted stuff.

Plans for the day : zilch.

Latest retail therapy disclosure : too tired to remember clearly.

Lightning One low-light Lightning and Rainbow one high-light Rainbow :
(1) a release of other concerns.
(2) more able to focus on myself and expelling the exhaustion, but it is a bit uninspiring and tedious – oh well, can’t have everything.

Today’s chosen expression of emotion, sentiment or feeling :
:: mind-snoozing ::
My mind has finished rebelling against mental rest and it’s now flying at half-mast, feeling half-baked.  So now I’m not able to do anything properly, a bit of a walking hazard to be honest.

Leave a Reply

