The ‘cool dude’ who strives

group of friends
(photo: http://www.istockphoto.com/)

We’re always working in a huddle…
We’re always working in a huddle…
We’re always working in a huddle…

(Oh my God,
I must learn to have some intelligent and well-informed opinions
– God help me, oh God.)

(Must I really be intelligent?
I heard it’s not really that great.)

(I must find out more about growing a brain
and what actually happens afterwards.
I don’t want it to be irreversible.
Just in case, you know.
I don’t want to mess up my life permanently,
you know what I mean?)

newspaper-man reading paper in armchair

By CBY

Leave a Reply

