My first nano-technology face mask

anti-blemish repair nano mask-beautymatehk

This is Beautymate’s ‘Anti-blemish repair nano mask’ which arrives in a saturated, close-fitting mask that is lain across the faceYep, my skin’s been losing the battle lately.  As I was making a personal purchase at ‘Vivo’, the Korean chemist’s on Nathan Road,   I was accosted by the suggestion of buying two masks for the price one.  Tempting.  Tempting.  Tempted.  Red lips

The following is more about this mask – and yes, my skin is a damn sight better than when I left the hotel room earlier today.  20 minutes was all it took; 20 minutes of chilling-out on my back on the white-sheeted, soft, hotel bed.

Beautymate skincare series is developed in Japan incorporating years of expertise and knowledge. It is tailor made for Oriental women and utilizes premium grade natural ingredients. It brings to you a brand new skincare experience and let you indulge in freshness, softness and gentleness. (source: www.beautymate.hk)

And now for the specifics about the mask that I used:

Anti-blemish repair nano mask : Chamomile extract can calm down the skin and relieve redness. Aloe provides natural moisture-locking factor to keep the skin supple and delicate in all environments, and is ideal for acne-prone skin. Cucumber extract helps to regulate the water and oil level of the skin to prevent appearance of blemishes.
Effects : replenishes moisture, regulates oil balance
Suitable for : all skin types, acne-prone skin
Ingredients : Menthyl Lactate 98%, Fragrance, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate

Oh, whenever I have spare mask fluid I use it all over my legs… yummy, they are a pair of very hungry legs.  Send a kiss

Leave a Reply

